JOIN OUR eMAIL LIST -

Hear about BVTS news and trail building events. 

DONATE to help us maintain and build great multi-use trails in the Highway 4 corridor.  Your donations help buy tools and put on "Thank You" events for our trail volunteers    DONATE HERE

CONTACT US - Send all inquiries to:  info@bearvalleytrails.org

your inquiry will reach the proper person

Contact Us

Mike.png

BVTS President

Mike Cooke

President / Founder - Michael Cooke

Event Organizer, USFS Contact, Man of many hats

Contact at:  Mike@bearvalleytrails.org

IMG_2591 2.jpg

Secretary

Mark Korte

Mark is the BVTS secretary and official group photographer.

Contact at:  Mark@bearvalleytrails.org

BVTS Logo.jpg

Founding Advisor

Morgan Fletcher

Morgan started BVTS with Mike Cooke and works in an advisory capacity

Contact:  Morgan@bearvalleytrails.org

BVTS Logo.jpg

David Sanderson

Senior Advisor

Crew Leader, Everything Maps, Event Organizer, Trail Builder

Contact:  David@bearvalleytrails.org

BVTS Logo.jpg

Aaron Johnson 

Bear Valley Adventure Center

Publicity & Event Coordinator

Aaron is in charge of events and publicity at the Bear Valley Adventure Center.  He organizes the Fat Tire Festival each year and is an advisor for BVTS

Contact:  Aaron@bearvalleytrails.org

BVTS Logo.jpg

Kimi Johnson

BVTS Advisor

Very involved with Bear Valley!  Kimi sits on the BVAC Board, the Co-op Board and is an advisor for BVTS

Contact:  Kimi@bearvalleytrails.org

BVTS Logo.jpg

CFO

Jocelyn Cooke

Another one of the founding members of BVTS, she keeps close tabs on the purse strings.

Contact:  jocelyn@bearvalleytrails.org

Gary4NxDr.jpg

Web Guy - Statistics - Event Organizer -

Publicity

Gary Bissell

Gary has been a part of BV since 1967 and has hiked and biked most all the local trails.  When BVTS first got organized "I jumped at the chance to join a group who wanted to keep the local trails open and cleared".

 

Contact: Gary@bearvalleytrails.org 

9c0d88_9264430022fc426381155eb2edd0c8c2.

Principal BV Advisor

Paul Petersen

As the former owner of Bear Valley Adventure Company, Paul has been involved in trail building and maintenance, all around BV, for more than 20 years.

Contact:  Paul@bearvalleytrails.org