BEAR VALLEY TRAIL STEWARDS, LEADERS AND SPONSORS

Contacts: 

President / Founder - Michael Cooke - Contact at: michael.cooke@bearvalleytrails.org

C.F.O. - Jocelyne Cooke - Contact at: jocelyne.cooke@bearvalleytrails.org

Secretary - Mark Korte - Contact at:  mark.korte@bearvalleytrails.org

Advisors: 

Senior Advisor - Morgan Fletcher - Contact at:  morgan.fletcher@bearvalleytrails.org

Local Business Advisor - Paul Petersen - Contact at:
paul.petersen@bearvalleytrails.org
Bear Valley Adventure Center

Local Business Advisor - Joel Barnette - Contact at:
joel.barnette@bearvalleytrails.org
Bear Valley Real Estate

Website / Social Media - Gary Bissell - Contact at:  gary.bissell@bearvalleytrails.org

Sponsors:

As a sponsor of Bear Valley Trail Stewards, your business can be a big part of creating and maintaining the recreational trail systems in the Ebbetts Pass corridor.  With your logo and business name displayed you will be appreciated by the many riders, hikers, and runners in the area and will be associated with sustainable trails throughout the region.  There are several ways to participate.  Please contact us at: 
BVTS-INFO@bearvalleytrails.org to find out more, or...


NOTE:  
Donations may also be made by mailing a check made out to:  
Bear Valley Trail Stewards
4029 Oakmore Road,
Oakland, CA  94602



Kenjidesigns.com
Creator of our logos and stationary

Bear Valley Cross Country (winter)
Bear Valley Adventure Center (summer)
Local Bear Valley business and sponsor of past, present and future trails

http://www.bearvalleycrosscountry.com


Bear Valley Business Association
Donated our event banner


REI (Recreational Equipment Inc.)
Donated funds to BV Trail Stewards in the name of John Petersen

https://www.rei.com/


Sierra Buttes Trail Stewardship
Mentors and pro-bono consultants

https://sierratrails.org/


Stanislaus National Forest
Trail consultants and partners
https://www.fs.usda.gov/stanislaus